Staff Directory

Extension, Jefferson County Office
864 Collins Road
Jefferson, WI 53549-1976
Phone: 920-674-7295
Fax: 920-674-7200
Office Hours: M-F, 8 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Steven Chmielewski Community Development Educator 262-548-7781 steven.chmielewski@wisc.edu
Maddie Foerster FoodWIse Program Educator 920-674-7194 mgfoerster@wisc.edu 
Julie Hill Outreach Horticulture Specialist 262-741-4958 julie.hill@wisc.edu
Lisa Krolow FoodWIse Program Coordinator 262-741-4957 lisa.krolow@wisc.edu
Alison Pfau Regional Dairy Educator 920-674-7298 alison.pfau@wisc.edu
Jordan Schuler Regional Crops Educator 920-674-7197 jordan.schuler@wisc.edu
Chrissy Wen Area Extension Director (Jefferson, Rock & Walworth Counties) 262-741-4951 christine.wen@wisc.edu
Jerry Wilcenski 4-H Program Educator 920-674-7299 jerry.wilcenski@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Kim Buchholz Administrative Specialist 920-674-7297 kimb@jeffersoncountywi.gov
Katelyn Broedlow Administrative Assistant 920-674-7440 kbroedlow@jeffersoncountywi.gov

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share